Yugioh Online NON-RPG - WHERE TO POST TO FIND TEAM?

I am a high school student currently taking AP Comp Sci, but this project is not an assignment.
I am looking to assemble a small team of fellow students to help me program this game. (Because I’d like to see a non-creepy adult who’s interested in Yugioh besides my mother…
It will essentially be a copy of the Kaiba.Corp.Virtual.Duel.System (KCVDS), but with actually functional cards and effects! :o
Yes, that means no silly storyline and no fancy animations.

I have a rough outline program which I will provide to volunteers, but as to the best way to do the logic and card effects I’m stuck.
I can’t do this alone.

No offense, but Yu-Gi-Oh makes me vomit. :-\

That irrelevant fact aside, you’re going to need to ask more specific questions if you want help. “How do I make an MMO” will not get you any real answers.

Did you even bother to read it? ???
All I need is a few developers to work on the project with me, AKA a team.

The only “answers” I need are hardly java-related, since they’re Yugioh-card-game specific.

I guess my first question would be how to organize the card classes. The server passes messages to the clients via strings, which makes card effect negation and such difficult.

Ok, look, if nobody on these forums actually looks at these posts, would somebody tell me where I SHOULD post this?
Because I see pokemon projects made with RPGXP all over the place, and those seem to get a lot of volunteers…

BUMP!
(the sooner the above question is answered the sooner I’ll get out of here)

Two things.

One: