Problem displaying a triangle array/mesh

Hi all,

I am a beginner in JOGL, I spent almost 2 full days looking online tutorial, examples, etc…

The problem is that there is not so much material about JOGL, and among the results many stuff is outdated, for other programming languages and so on…

Well, I need to display a mesh/array of triangles

public class CudaImplementation implements GLEventListener{
         public static void main(String[] args) throws IOException{
               GLProfile profile = GLProfile.get(GLProfile.GL3);
               final GLCapabilities capabilities = new GLCapabilities(profile);
               GLCanvas canvas = new GLCanvas(capabilities);

SwingUtilities.invokeLater(new Runnable() {

@Override
               public void run() {
                    new CudaImplementation(capabilities);
               }
               });
}

public CudaImplementation(GLCapabilities capabilities) {
            // Initialize the GL component and the animator
        GLCanvas glComponent = new GLCanvas((GLCapabilitiesImmutable)capabilities);
        glComponent.setFocusable(true);
        glComponent.addGLEventListener(this);

// Create the main frame 
        frame = new JFrame("JCuda / JOGL interaction sample");
        frame.addWindowListener(new WindowAdapter()
        {
            @Override
            public void windowClosing(WindowEvent e)
            {
                runExit();
            }
        });
        frame.setLayout(new BorderLayout());
        glComponent.setPreferredSize(new Dimension(800, 800));
        frame.add(glComponent, BorderLayout.CENTER);
        frame.pack();
        frame.setVisible(true);
        glComponent.requestFocus();

@Override
    public void init(GLAutoDrawable gLAutoDrawable) {

// Perform the default GL initialization 
        GL3 gl = gLAutoDrawable.getGL().getGL3();
        gl.setSwapInterval(0);
        gl.glEnable(GL3.GL_DEPTH_TEST);
        gl.glClearColor(0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 1.0f);