Creating Game Developer's team for beginners

I am a Java programmer and have developed 3 small games yet.I love small game developing and want to prepare a team for developing more small 2D games.As you know that programming , Level designing and pixel art is not possible for a single man, so I want to develop a team for this purpose. The team would constitute :
*) Coders (I will be one )
*)Pixel Artist
*)Level Designers

I want to request new programmers ,artists and designers to join my team.I will not request any Professional one to join as they have much experience and would not like to waste time making small games.

I want to request freshers and learners to join my team as they can use it to gain experience.
We will togetherly develop 2D games and upload them on websites. I recently have uploaded two games at : www.mytestingzone.6te.net
You can join my team by replying to this post as well as by mailing to madhuchhandamandal28@gmail.com

I am waiting for you to join !!!

There are so many of these topics here… If you’re really looking into larger scale game design, it’s best not to go from a snake clone -> 2D RPG.

Keep making small games, learn to make your own pixel art, and research some level design. No need to let others drag your development down.

First of all I am not going straight from snake clone -> 2D RPG !!! I have developed two other games - i) Jumble words game
ii)Find the Treasure - A 3D Game

I can give you confidence that I can program 2D RPG games.But I need a team to do that work faster. You can imagine that if I am to do my own level designing and Pixel art , how much time it will take to finish a single game !!!

Thats why I want to develop a team…Please join my team!!!

First of all I am not going straight from snake clone -> 2D RPG !!! I have developed two other games - i) Jumble words game
ii)Find the Treasure - A 3D Game